The Deacons are the servant leaders of our church under the authority of Jesus Christ who is the Messiah, and are under the authority of the Elder board. The Deacons’ honorable position (Acts 6:1-6; 1 Timothy 3:8-13) includes taking care of the physical needs of the church, its equipment, and its property, administering the finances of the church, and ministering to the physical and material needs of members.

The 2021 Deacons are:

  • Chair: Pat Hart
  • Vice Chair: 
  • Secretary: Daniel Polsky
  • Treasurer: Marc Lewis
  • Audio/Visual/IT: Daniel Polsky, Dennis Mathew
  • Benevolence/Helps: Doug Beeman
  • Other deacons: James Campbell, Jesse Hensarling, III, Joe Sam, Kyle Tindall, James Wallace, Wade Wulliman.

Plano Bible Chapel Deacons - Assisting the Elders by Facilitating the Ministry Needs of the Church.

Sunday Service Times

11:00 am
Communion Worship Service in English (Auditorium)